current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Part one, unlocked
2005-09-26, 9:31 a.m.

Well I had a pretty good weekend, though Eagle and I got into two fights. Both about her using and money. I don't care to rehash them now, but the result is, she needs to work harder on conquering her addiction to ephedra.

Saturday we went to dinner at her parents, and it was boring, but okay. Sunday was a birthday party for her Uncle at a nearby restaurant. It was fun. I, however, felt like crap most of the weekend. I am either getting a wicked sinus infection, or I'm suffering from allergies. Either way, my head has felt like it might explode all weekend long.

In other news, I've got more to say, but I'm locking the rest, so if you need the username and password, just email me and ask. Part Two Locked

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two