current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

T.V. and to bed early
2006-09-26, 9:15 a.m.

I watched Heroes last night. It was pretty good I guess. Not exactly what I was expecting, but not too bad. I'm interested to see how it develops. Is it going to be just a t.v. version of X Men? Not that I mind, because I do like X Men. We also wated Jericho that we had tivo'd. That wasn't too bad either. I'm not really sure how long they will be able to stretch it though. It's sort of like "Lost" only set in a small town in Colorado. You only have so many characters and eventually it seems you'd run out of storylines.

So that's about it. I didn't do anything else exciting last night. Eagle was PMS'ing bad and so I made dinner and cleaned the kitchen and we went to bed pretty early. We were supposed to start our walking regimine last night, but that didn't happen. Maybe tonight.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two