current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Bowling
2006-09-29, 11:20 a.m.

Well it's Friday once again. I've been pretty busy at work so I haven't updated in a couple days. It is true that when your life is going pretty well there's less to write about. I try to think of something funny about boring everyday life, but I'm just not that good at it.

Tonight we bowl and right now we are in dead last place. I told Eagle well at least there's no pressure being last, you can get any worse! We got a new guy on our team last week and he is supposed to have a 146 average, but he barely broke 100 all last week, so hopefully he'll do better this week. Last week, I really did bad the last two games, so hopefully I'll do better as well. But again, there's nowhere to go but up!

Saturday night we are going to a 9 pin no-tap tournament. It is being hosted by all the gay leagues in Michigan, which will be cool. Maybe we'll win some money.

That's about all there is to write about now, so have a good weekend.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two