current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

stolen alaphabet
2004-10-01, 8:42 a.m.

I barely made it on time today. Not a second to spare. I woke up at 7:15 which is an hour and 15 minutes late. I threw my clothes on and hit the door. Whew. At least it's Friday. Anyway, I stole the following from la-the-sage so I wouldn't have to think too much about an entry.

A - Age: 34

B - Boyfriend: Well Actually it's Girlfriend, and that would be Eagle, and one of the reasons I overslpet because I hate to leave her warm body in the mornings.

C - Chore you hate: Cleaning the bathtub and toilet. Ewww.

D - Dominatrix or submissive: I would have to say submissive. You think?

E - Essential make-up item: Revlon stay put lipstick. It lasts forever.

F - Favorite place in the house: My warm and cozy bed.

G - Gold or silver: Gold.

H - Happiest memory: Winning a scholarship to the University of Hawaii....and no I didn't even go.

I - Instruments you play: I used to play the saxophone and clarinet.

J - Job title: Deputy Clerk.

K - Kids: None. Three furry cats, do they count?

L - Living arrangements: I live with Eagle, and two temporary roommates.

M - Most prized material possession: My 2004 Oldsmobile Alero. It is the first brand new car I've owned.

N - Number of people you�ve slept with: I don't know, don't care to think about it.

O - Overnight hospital stays: None.

P - Phobias: Being stabbed with a knife.

Q - Quote you like: Soul meets soul on lover's lips (not sure of the author).

R - Revered person(s): My mother, may she rest in peace.

S - Scary experience: Being on an airplane in a thunderstorm and a big static electric surge caused a big boom and bright flash. I thought we were goners!

T - Tacos or hot dogs: Tacos baby...all the way!

U - Unique ability: I have the ability to put myself in other people's shoes....almost too well.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: There is no vegetable I would not eat.

W - Worst habit: Smoking.

X - X-rays you�ve had: In my life? I'm sure I've had every bone in my body x-rayed at some point.

Y - Yummy food you make: My mom's weight watcher chili. MMMM

Z - Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Happy October!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two