current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

kinda down
2005-10-03, 9:17 a.m.

I'm feeling nostalgic today. I viewed the pics of my old house I used to rent, and I miss it. That house gave me such a peaceful feeling, whenever I walked in I felt like I was home safe and sound. Not that I don't feel that way now, but I just miss that place a lot. I wish sometimes I'd have bought it when I had the chance. If I had, then I'd have never moved in with Eagle. Oh well...woulda coulda shoulda.

On top of that, I wish I'd have NEVER cut my hair. I don't know what gets into me sometimes. I let my hair grow and grow and then I hack it all off! I was looking at old pictures of me back then and my hair was hot!

Ah but no point in crying over spilled milk. My hair now is not bad, it's getting back to what I had slowly but surely.

This weekend was good, but I was depressed. I think it's lack of money, PMS, grandparents, dad, etc. Just a lot of stuff flooding in and wrecking havoc on my positive outlook.

I'm feeling slightly better today, and I'm looking forward to getting back into the training mode starting tomorrow. That will be good.

And can you believe it's Octoboer already???

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two