current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

tired and crabby
2003-10-07, 8:49 a.m.

Why am I so damn tired today? I got home last night and went to bed. I was asleep by 9:30, but this morning I just can't seem to wake up. I sure as hell wish I could call in sick once in awhile. But, company policy has changed and we now have to have a doctor's note if we call in sick. Which sucks. I mean I know I could go to the doctor and say I just don't feel well and get a note, but that's just stupid. What ever happened to being able to take mental health days off?

I'm missing MyLove something bad right now. Why can't I just get past the whole intense love I feel all the time for her? It's stupid. It reminds me of high school. But I can't stop it.

I am a grown woman. I was married for 12 years and never thought twice most days about my husband and whether he was missing me. Hell I never missed him. But Mylove leaves and I miss her immediately....what is up with that?

Oh well. I'll be fine. I'll see her next weekend and all will be well. Just wish we could get to that place where I don't feel so damn anxious whenever she isn't near me.

Oh yeah, and I'm crabby today....

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two