current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Doctor's Appointment
2006-10-12, 2:28 p.m.

I went to the doctor's today. I told her all the problems I'm having. She took four vials of blood, I have to schedule a sleep study, and I'm going back next week to finally have this bothersome mole removed.

I told her that I just have no energy all the time. She wants to see if I'm suffering from sleep apnea and see if I'm having any thyroid problems. Did I mention the reason I went was because I was having dizzy spells? Well hopefully the tests will reveal something they can do something about.

Anyway my doctor is new to me because I switched networks within my insurance a few months ago. She actually called me in from the waiting room herself. She was very caring and warm, and hot.

So I came into work at 11:00 and my co-worker called in sick so it's been a kind of hectic day. I can't wait to get home. I want to once again go to bed because I am tired all the damn time!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two