current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

too tired
2004-11-16, 8:24 a.m.

I'm too tired for much of an entry today. Had a late night last night. Eagle decided to have a drink, I told her that I wouldn't sit and watch her, so I went to bed. She left for a little while, then came back and argued with me until after midnight.

Then she snapped out of it, which is quite frankly a miracle based on the tizzy she was in. But she did, and once again it shows the maturity level that she is starting to achieve.

So yes, we made up, yes she spent the evening vomiting because she just cannot drink, even small amounts anymore. And yes, I'm tired as hell.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two