current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Fat, fat, fat.
2006-10-18, 2:29 p.m.

Well I got my mole cut out of me last night. It didn't hurt because they numbed it, but it was gross. Eagle watched the whole thing. I don't know who she can do that. She should have gone into the medical field I swear. So today it is sore, I have five stiches holding the hole closed and I go back in a week to get the stiches out. I'm also keeping my thoughts positive the mole will be beniegn.

After I go to my sleep study, I will have to go back to the doctor and she and I will come up with a weight loss plan. It's damn time too. Here I've been thinking I'm at LEAST maintaining but when I got on the scale at the doctor's office it was 10 POUNDS MORE then last time....I am now officially the heaviest I've ever been, and it's positively unacceptable. So I'm really going to put an effor into this now. I need to lose weight or I'm going to be miserable and I don't want to be miserable.

Eagle is real good about being supportive when I am going to doctors or having other medical issues. It's nice. No body else really cared much, except my mom of course.

Financially, Eagle's dad has offered to help us budget and save. I'm thankful for the offer, but kind of dreading it. First that means he'll know our business, and second I'll have to answer to him about spending my money and that's irksome. But I'm desperate. I can't seem to do it on my own, so I'm getting help. Nuff said.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two