current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Thank You Me!
2005-11-02, 11:37 a.m.

Whew what a close one! Here I was almost falling for myexlove�s lines. But, I�m not that dumb anymore. I knew she was lying on some things so I confronted her about them, pulled them right out of my hat and what did she do? The usual. She got pissed off and told me that I was dead to her! Oh how quick she turned. Oh how quick her true nature showed itself in all it�s horrible glory!

Thank you God, Goddess, and thank you ME for not succumbing once again to her ways. Yes! I did it. And in the process I learned just how much I do love Eagle, and how content I am with her.

Thank you all for letting me learn this one without any �I told you so�s� or �you outta know better�s� Yep, I was on the ball this time and I�m proud as punch of myself. And, I think that I�ve put this part of my life to rest now. I don�t feel the need to know how she�s doing anymore, I don�t have the desire to be with her anymore. Wow�great lesson.

And screw it. I'm not locking this entry. If MyExLove wants to read it, more power to her. I don't care anymore. Eagle no longer goes on-line at home anyway, and even if she sees this, she'll only see that I have written off MyExLove for good.

I am dead to her, therefore I shall rest in peace! Amen!


last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two