current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I'm sick....boo hoo...but I got sex.
2005-11-03, 1:01 p.m.

I don't feel good.....(insert wah). My body hurts, my head hurts, my throat hurts, my ears are clicking when I swallow....ewww.

But despite that...I'm in a good mood. Why? Because I actually got some sex finally. Woo Hoo. It happened at about 4:45 this morning. Eagle and I both woke up to make bathroom runs at the same time. She said she had just woke up from a sexy dream and was in the mood. So we both brushed our teeth, stripped, hopped back in bed, and when we were done, fell asleep for another 45 minutes before the alarm went off. I woke up with a smile and it hasn't worn off yet.

But back to physical shit....I'm sick. I'm debating on telling the boss that I need to take tomorrow off sick to rest. There's not training happening tomorrow, so it's not too much to ask, but it's an ass. So I'm not sure if I'll do it or not.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two