current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

better
2005-11-17, 8:15 a.m.

I'm doing good. I've been busy as hell this week becuase my fellow trainer was out sick, so I had to cover both of our classes. Which has left me very tired. Today I have to go to a round table discussion with our deputy chief at one of the big law firms here. I'm not looking forward to it. I'm not good in those capacities.

Tonight I'm supposed to go play bridge, but I'm so tired, I think I'm going to bail.

On the home front, Eagle, is doing better. Her doctor increased her anti-depressant, took her off resperidal and sleeping pills. She added zyprexa to aid the anti-depressant. And just a few days into this new "cocktail" she is doing better. She hasn't had any ephedrine for about three days now. She has not had an pot for over a week. She went to work yesterday without complaint and finished her shift. So, things with her are good.

Saturday is my birthday and Eagle gets paid Friday so she'll be taking me out to dinner and maybe a movie. So I'm looking forward to that.

Other than that, I gotta go!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two