current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

First and Last stolen from Jenn, who stole it from somewhere else!
2003-11-18, 10:20 a.m.

First kiss: Nathaniel, I was about 8, we kissed under the weeping willow tree.

First real kiss: With Matt in his snow fort. We kissed for hours I swear, with no regard to frostbite!

First job: My first paying job was at Burger King when I was 15 years old. It was horrible. The managers there were mean and sadistic!

First screen name: clarkkl

First self purchased album: Tammy Wynette! Yes I saw it on television and I called and ordered it, this was back when there was such a thing as COD. Well it arrived not to much after and my mother informed me I'd be paying for it out of my allowance money!

First funeral: I can't really remember my first funeral.

First pets: My first dog was a little terrier who looked like Benji. Don't ask me why, but I named her Shawna.

First piercing: I got ears pierced when I was 10.

First true love: Well I used to think my first true love was Matt (see above kissing), but now I realize my first true love was MyLove, back when we were still teenagers....and even stronger now.

First big trip: We drove down the west coast from Oregon down to Mexico when I was about 7.

First musician you remember hearing in your house: Barry Manilow

Last big car ride: I guess going to Toronto a few years ago with the ex-hubby.

Last kiss: Sunday night in the car, dropping MyLove off.

Last good cry: Last Saturday.

Last movie seen: Matrix Reloaded

Last beverage drunk: Ex-Large coffee, with three Irish Creams.

Last food consumed: Popcorn that I am munching at this very moment.

Last phone call: A work related call, seing as I am at work right now.

Last TV show watched: I watched Arrested Development last night....pretty funny show.

Last shoes worn: I'm wearing my favorite pumps.

Last CD played: Soundtrack from Les Miserables.

Last item bought: A pack of cigarettes.

Last disappointment: That MyLove did not move out of the apartment she is currently living with her ex.

Last soda drunk: Large Mt. Dew.

Last ice cream eaten: Apple Pie Ice Cream. Good stuff!

Last shirt worn: Black short sleeve sweater that I am wearing right now.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two