current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Happy Birthday to Me
2003-11-19, 9:40 a.m.

Happy Birthday to Me,

Happy Birthday to Me,

Happy Birthday to SeekingMe,

Happy Birthday to Me.

So far I'm have a great birthday. Last night at bowling my teammates brought goodies and presents. Today at work I got lots of cards and more goodies. Tonight I'm going to eat with friends at the Hard Rock Cafe.

The only thing that would have made this day perfect would be the phone call my mother made to me every birthday. The one that started out...."Thirty-four years ago today, I was a happy woman!"

Mom, here's to you! I know you're celebrating with me. I love you.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two