current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

drama free entry
2003-11-20, 9:22 a.m.

I'm tired. I've been to bed early almost every night this week. I think I'm fighting a bug. Please don't let me get sick before this weekend.

I'm so looking forward to this weekend. I am spending the whole weekend with MyLove and it'll be the last weekend we will probably have for a few weeks.

Yesterday both my friend Dobbie and DJ called me for my birthday. That was so nice. I really have found some great friends over the past few months.

Thanks to everyone for your birthday wishes yesterday. I don't feel any older yet...which I guess is a good thing.

I've been spending a lot of time on www.fallengoddess.com and www.butch-femme.com, there's some pretty interesting reading there.

Sorry this is such a lame and boring entry....but right now boring is fine. I don't want any more drama for awhile.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two