current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Drag king show or stay home and chill?
2003-11-26, 9:50 a.m.

Well it's Thanksgiving Eve and I have two choices on what I want to do tonight. I could stay home with the roommates, maybe watch some movies, sing some karaoke, and then go to bed. Or...I could go to Stilletto's and watch the all drag king show. Damn it's a hard choice.

Unfortunately MyLove works tomorrow, so I won't be seeing her for Thanksgiving. But whatever. I can live with it. It would be a HELL OF A LOT EASIER to live with if she wasn't living with TheExFromHell, but again, whatever. I cannot let that bother me. Life is too damn short to sit around and worry about that anymore.

Friday after Thanksgiving I've got a brunch and shopping date with a friend, which will be really cool. Then Friday night Mylove and some friends of mine have plans to hang out.

I'm really looking forward to this four day weekend!

But right now I have a killer headache! Yuck.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two