current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Happy Thanksgiving
2003-11-27, 2:29 p.m.

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone.

I've had a hell of a roller coaster year, but despite it all, I'm thankful for so many things.

I'm thankful for the home I live in and the money to pay for it each month.

I'm thankful for my job.

I'm thankful for my new car that I bought and pay for all on my own.

I'm thankful for the friends I've made both online and off.

I'm thankful for the friends that stuck by me through everything.

I'm thankful for the extraordinary love that I have felt for MyLove. Even if it doesn't work in the end, I'll always be thankful for the love.

I'm thankful for this website and the forum in which I can share my thoughts and feelings.

I'm thankful to be alive....to feel all the feelings good and bad...it all means that I am alive!

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday and that you can spend it with someone you love.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two