current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

no smoking
2003-12-02, 10:56 a.m.

I'm doing good today. It's been a busy morning at work and now I am taking just a few minutes to do a quick update.

Since having the "I wanna be single" talk with MyLove, I've actually felt pretty good. It's easier to deal with the knowledge of her living with TheExFromHell this way. I know it's all psychological, but whatever works.

I quit smoking on accident. Today, is day three. Sunday I ran out of smokes early in the day and then I kept forgetting to go buy some. So I figure, why fight it? So far it's not too bad. I even sat around and played poker with a bunch of smokers last night and didn't have a hard time at all.

Well better get my butt back to work!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two