current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Venting
2004-12-02, 2:01 p.m.

Venting post ahead.

Not sure if I've mentioned it here or not, but I keep all of Eagle's medications in a lock box for her own protection. So in the morning I have to get out her days meds and give them to her. Well today I forgot.

Oh holy hell you'd think that I killed the cat. She was so "ticked" at me it was crazy. I apologized profusely, but she was having none of it.

Then she started bring more and more shit up that BOTHERS her. What? Bothers her??? Fuck that. She bothers me on a daily basis, 80% of the time I say NOTHING. Yet I make one mistake and bam here's a list of all the things that bug me about you.

Ugh. I'm so angry right now. And sad. And hurt. And you know I've already been sad for a few weeks now. She's been in too much pain to even care. If I talk about me, she turns it around to her, every time. Yet, she tells me that I never listen to her. Yet I try. But she talks non-stop sometimes.

I am just so frustrated right now. I know it'll pass. I know we'll make up and all will be well. But I miss her. I miss the fun loving person she can be. But she's been so miserable for so long now....I just feel like she's not that same person. And she's not. I want her back. I want that caring, warm, funny, witty, smart, person that I love and who loves me back. Now.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two