current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

strange dream
2003-12-09, 9:21 a.m.

I had the strangest dream last night. I dreamt that me and MyLove and some other people, not sure who they were, were being stalked by Hannible Lector. We finally got him trapped inside of a filing cabinet, but I was certain he'd escape. So we kept piling stuff in front of the cabinet, but I was never fully sure he wouldn't get out. Strange huh? On top of that, I felt really guilt that he was stuck in that cabinet and probably very uncomfortable. Yeah, that's right, I felt guilty for making Hannible Lector uncomfortable. Sheesh!

So I talked to Dobbie last night. She was distant. I could tell she did not like the fact that MyLove and I are going to try and work things out. But she is rather cynical and she is convinced that MyLove will screw me over again. I'm sure a lot of people think that, but what's important is what I think. And I don't think she will. Call it what you will, but I believe in her. I can't help but to believe in the person that I love. That's who I am.

I'm happy with my decision and I'm excited about living with MyLove again. I am excited about building a home and a family together. I hadn't let myself dream of that for awhile, but now I am. Now it almost feels like I can reach out and touch it.

Thanks again for the support I've received....it does mean a lot to me.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two