current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

3,000 Miles Away
2002-12-16, 3:29 p.m.

Well the love of my life is now 3,000 miles away from. I feel every mile of it in my heart. It has actually been worse than I thought that it would be. I�m not worried about her, I trust her and her love for me. I just miss her so very much. I wish there was a way to speed up time till Thursday, but unfortunately there is no such invention.

I can�t really think about much except how much I miss her right now. I played a game on the internet and that helped for awhile, but I think I�ll just go to bed soon and escape the pain by sleeping. I am so not looking forward to the next three days.

I tried calling her awhile ago and there was no answer on her cell phone. So far I�m not panicking, but if I don�t get to talk to her before I go to bed, I will begin to panic I know that for sure.

She will call me tonight, I am confident

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two