current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Bank recommendations?
2004-12-17, 1103292863

Well it's Friday finally. I swear the week before your vacation is the longest week in history. Next week I work Monday and Tuesday and then I am off until January 4, 2005. Woo Hoo. I don't know how much I'll update during that time so don't worry about me!

Eagle and I had a nice night. At first she was pissy because she had no pot and no money for pot. I was feeling down anyway and I started to cry. She pulled over in a parking lot, took me in her arms and apologized. The rest of the night was wonderful. And the best part was when I told her that she could buy a small amoutn of pot this payday, she called her guy and then refused to pay the price he was asking. I think that is good, before she would have paid anything just so she had it. I do see improvements in her. I know it takes time. I have patience.

I've been feeling frustrated lately. I'm angry at my ex-husband because he should be helping me pay off the loans I took out to cover HIS gambling debts. But he won't and I don't have the money to hire an attorney and fight it. But it's nearly $200.00 that comes directly out of my paycheck and it sucks.

I thought that I made a decent living, but I swear it's not even enough to support two people even without buying any pot. It sucks!

Oh and I hate hate hate my new bank. I switched to Charter One and I would not recommend it to anyone. They suck. Does anybody know of a good bank with low fees?

Well I'd better get my butt in gear, my goal is to have everything off my desk by the time I go on vacation.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two