current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Life is coming along nicely
2006-12-19, 12:19 p.m.

Tonight is the night that I have been dreading. I have to go to sleep at the sleep clinic to see if I have sleep apnea. I'm so not looking forward to it.

Other than that, things are good. Eagle and I are getting along great as usual. Money woes are slowly getting better. The big picture looks good after Frebruary. March will (hopefully) produce the first positive cash flow, but we'll be spending that cash flow in Florida. After that though, it will be put into a savings of some sort. So it's close, very close and I am happy about that. I don't think I've been this close to being on the positive side of a personal cash flow statement in my life.

Did I mention that I've come up with a "plot" for a book? Well I have. I've been mulling it over and I pitched it to Eagle who thought it was a good idea but didn't seem to have any desire to start trying to write it. So I think I'm going to try and write something soon. I'm processing a lot of ideas right now and I just need to get them on paper and see where it goes.

So that's my life right now. Things are good and I'm pretty happy, leads to some boring entries huh?

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two