current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Angry and depressed
2004-12-21, 9:11 a.m.

Well it's my last day of work for two weeks. I'm very tired today. Kind of depressed as well. Last night sucked.

I swear to God sometimes I wish I could crawl inside Eagle's brain and know what is going on there. She picked me up from work and as soon as I got in the car she handed me some checks to sign. Then she asked if the bank would cash them, I said no because we don't have enough in the bank to cover them. So she said, "well I'll get them cashed tomorrow." I said, "why don't we just deposit them?" She said she was going to get them cashed and hang on to the money. I didn't say anything. But the rest of the ride she was pissy. So I asked her why she was pissy. She said, "I was in a good mood until you got in the car and started arguing with me." What???? Where was I when we had an argument? All the way home was tense, home was tense, the whole evening was tense. Everytime I tried to say ANYTHING she claimed that we were fighting. It was so frustrating. Ugh.

This up and down shit sucks. It really really sucks. But if we're gonna have to live with major ups and downs, then bring back some ups for awhile dammit. This downs shit is getting really old.

On top of that, it seems that I cannot talk about anything with me, that does not turn into talking about her. Every conversation ends up about her, and I've heard her stories so many times I just start to zone out and then she's pissed becuase I'm not paying attention.

And then there's the whole quirk she has that she cannot stand to be doing any kind of housework while someone else is relaxing. So she finds shit for me to do. Dammit I work all fucking day, let me NOT DO ANYTHING once in a GODDAMN WHILE! Fuck.

I'm aggrevated, annoyed, pissed, and depressed. Merry Christmas!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two