current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

sorta long weekend
2006-01-24, 9:20 a.m.

I'm back. I was in Flint on Friday for work and at a law firm yesterday for work, but I'm back in Detroit today. It was kind of like a nice long weekend...sort of.

I'm doing good. I got some really good sex this weekend, so I can't complain. Eagle is doing really well, other than obsessing daily about having to go to jail. We have not talked about the fines issue. Let's get past the jail issue first I guess. But I figure, I'll just not pay them, what can she do? I told her she has to start looking for work again. She agreed to start looking again...that's a step in the right direction!

That's it for now though because I have lots of work on my desk to do. Thanks for the notes guys!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two