current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

100% confident
2004-03-02, 9:13 a.m.

Did I mention that we have decided NOT to buy the house I live in? Well we did. We had an independant agent come out and evaluate it and said it's not worth near what they want for it. So....we are now working with a relator for a house in the area we want to live in anyway. We came up with our wants:

1. Large kitchen

2. least a 2 car garage, preferablly 3.

3. Large yard with deck

4. Fireplace

5. 3 Bedrooms

6. 2 Baths

7. Jacuzzi Tub

8. Swimming Pool

9. Finished Basement

Yep, that's about it. I think we can find it though. I'm excited. It feel FEELS like its about to happen. The wheels are in motion. I'm not afraid at all. I can't explain it, but I just KNOW that things with MyLove and I are good and will be good for a long time.

If that feeling turns out to be wrong...well then I'll probably have a nervous breakdown...but for now I'm 100% confident!

So for now I'm busily dreaming of our future home, kids, and life.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two