current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

whiney whiney whiney ass!
2005-05-02, 4:53 p.m.

Venting again....

Ugh.

She gets up at 1:00 and says she feels sick. She was SUPPOSED to have been at her parent's at 9:00 a.m to help them with some things and let them use her van.

Now she feels like shit for bailing on her parents, so what does she do? Turns it around like a 14 year old would and makes it seem like EVERYBODY IS PICKING ON HER! It's so fucking irritating I want to scream at her.

So I've managed all day to be patient and not let too much irritation show in my voice, otherwise I'll have a hysterically crying 34 yearold going on 14 yearold to deal with.

Finally she sounds better. She calls and asks if I'll stop and get something to eat for us on the way home. Okay, that's fine, I ask her what she wants? She says I don't know. So I say, "you're the one that doesn't feel good, so you can pick whatever you want." She gets MAD!!!

I know that it's that classic projection crap, but damn it get over it already. I want the adult not the teenager. Now it's time to end my day at work, to going to home to a whiney ass bitch who can't even act her age.

Okay, end of rant.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two